back to home

We're so excited to announce the 2 honorees chosen for our first ever RISING initiative that we launched during Black History Month in partnership with tidal!

After a thorough process reviewing every single one of the hundreds of entries, it was seriously tough to narrow down the competition. Congratulations to king green & siena liggins, both of whom will receive an influencer marketing and mentoring package valued at $7,500, plus editorial support on TIDAL Rising Playlists!

All entrants are invited to join an exclusive webinar on Wednesday, April 28th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, to learn about best practices and optimizing your presence on TikTok and Instagram. You’ll also have the chance to speak with a creator to answer all your influencer questions. Details will be sent via the e-mail used when registering for RISING.

Thanks again to all the fantastic artists who participated!

join the Songfluencer Newsletter to hear about future RISING opportunities.

sign up